Federal Holiday Schedule

The Bankruptcy Court will be closed for holidays on the following days:

2017

  • Monday, January 2
  • Monday, January 16
  • Monday February 20
  • Tuesday, February 28 (Gulfport ONLY)
  • Monday, May 29
  • Tuesday, July 4
  • Monday, September 4
  • Monday, October 9
  • Friday, November 10
  • Thursday November 23
  • Friday, November 24
  • Monday, December 25
  • Tuesday, December 26

2018

  • Monday, January 1