Federal Holiday Schedule

The Bankruptcy Court will be closed for holidays on the following days:

2019

  • Tuesday, January 1
  • Monday, January 21
  • Monday, February 18
  • Tuesday, March 5 (Gulfport Only)
  • Monday, May 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Monday, September 2
  • Monday, October 14
  • Monday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Friday, November 29
  • Tuesday, December 24
  • Wednesday, December 25 

 

2020

  • Wednesday, January 1