You are here

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Responsibilities Email Phone No.
Lisa Garrison Human Resources Lisa_Garrison@mssb.uscourts.gov 601-608-4609
Dawn Sanderson Financial Administrator Dawn_Sanderson@mssb.uscourts.gov 601-608-4607
Ethel Bell Operations Specialist Ethel_Bell@mssb.uscourts.gov 601-608-4610
Mike Scales
Administrative Services
IT Manager /
Precurement & Facilities
Mike_Scales@mssb.uscourts.gov 601-608-4613
Mark Atkinson IT Support Mark_Atkinson@mssb.uscourts.gov 601-608-4616
Austin Brown IT Support Austin_Brown@mssb.uscourts.gov 601-608-4632
Alex Busby IT Support Alex_Busby@mssb.uscourts.gov 228-563-1799
Matt Calvert IT Support Matthew_Calvert@mssb.uscourts.gov 601-608-4615