You are here

Case Administrators - Chapter 7 and 13

 

Chapter 7, 12, and 13 Case Administrators’ Digit Assignments (XX-XXX00)

Case Digits

Name

Email

Phone No.

00-11

Deb Santos

Deborah_Santos@mssb.uscourts.gov

601-608-4633

12-26

Sommer Wuest

Sommer_Wuest@mssb.uscourts.gov

228-563-1816

27-38

Beth Harkins

Beth_Harkins@mssb.uscourts.gov

601-608-4621

39-43

Josette Dutil

Josette_Dutil@mssb.uscourts.gov

228-563-1813

44-58

Jennifer Holly

Jennifer_Holly@mssb.uscourts.gov

601-608-4625

59-63

Keisha Moore

Keisha_Moore@mssb.uscourts.gov

601-608-4639

64-68

Katie Wise

Katie_Wise@mssb.uscourts.gov

228-563-1796

69-80

Alexis Bradley

Alexis_Bradley@mssb.uscourts.gov

228-563-1809

81-95

Faith Peterson

Faith_Peterson@mssb.uscourts.gov

228-563-1814

96-99

Cynthia Loftin

Cynthia_loftin@mssb.uscourts.gov

601-608-4640