You are here

Federal Holiday Schedule

The Bankruptcy Court will be closed for holidays on the following days:

 2022

  • Monday, January 17
  • Monday, February 21
  • Tuesday, March 1 (Mardi Gras - Gulfport Only)
  • Monday, May 30
  • Monday, June 20
  • Monday, July 4
  • Monday, September 5
  • Monday, October 10
  • Friday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Friday, November 25
  • Monday, December 26
  • Tuesday, December 27